Pracownia Metod Fizycznych Biologii

Prowadzący Ćwiczenia

dr hab. Krzysztof Dzierżęga, tel. 12 664 4684; pok.: C-1-18;  ZF; krzysztof.dzierzega@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

dr Benedykt Jany, tel. 12 664 4761; pok.: D-1-36;  ZFCS; benedykt.jany@uj.edu.pl

Z4, Z21, Z22, Z23

dr hab. Tomasz Kawalec, tel. 12 664 4652; pok.: C-1-30;  ZOA; tomasz.kawalec@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Magiera, tel. 12 664 4821; pok.: B-2-24;  ZZFJ; andrzej.magiera@uj.edu.pl

Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)

dr Tadeusz Pałasz, tel. 12 664 4666; pok.: C-1-28;  ZOA; tadeusz.palasz@uj.edu.pl

Z6, Z7, Z8, Z50

dr hab. Joanna Raczkowska, tel. 12 664 4843; pok.: D-1-51;  ZBMiM; joanna.raczkowska@uj.edu.pl

Z1Z3, Z44, Z51

dr hab. Zenon Rajfur, tel. 12 664 4688; pok.: D-1-29;  ZFMO; zenon.rajfur@uj.edu.pl

Z47, Z48, Z49

dr Michał Silarski, tel. 12 664 4831; pok.: B-2-23;  ZZFJ; michal.silarski@uj.edu.pl

Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)

dr hab. Ewa Stępień, tel. 12 664 4762; pok.: G-1-28;  ZFM; e.stepien@uj.edu.pl
Z3, Z47, Z48, Z49

dr Marta Targosz-Korecka, tel. 12 664 4630; pok.: B-1-14;  ZFNiN; marta.targosz-korecka@uj.edu.pl
Z3, Z47, Z48, Z49