Prowadzący dla kierunku fizyka

Prowadzący Ćwiczenia

dr hab. Stanisław Baran, tel. 12 664 4686; pok.: D-1-59;  ZFCS; stanislaw.baran@uj.edu.pl

Z4, Z9, Z21, Z22, Z23

dr Eryk Czerwiński, tel. 12 664 4621; pok.: B-2-21;  ZZFJ; eryk.czerwinski@uj.edu.pl

Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)

dr hab. Krzysztof Dzierżęga, tel. 12 664 4684; pok.: C-1-18;  ZF; krzysztof.dzierzega@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

dr Szymon Godlewski, tel. 12 664 4605; pok.: B-1-08;  ZFNiN; szymon.godlewski@uj.edu.pl

Z17, Z43, Z44,

dr Benedykt Jany, tel. 12 664 4761; pok.: D-1-36;  ZFCS; benedykt.jany@uj.edu.pl

Z4, Z21, Z22, Z23

dr Teresa Jaworska-Gołąb, tel. 12 664 4792; pok.: D-1-40;  ZFCS; teresa.jaworska-golab@uj.edu.pl

Z1Z2Z4Z10Z11Z20Z21, Z22, Z23

dr hab. Leszek Józefowski, tel. 12 664 4709; pok.: C-1-172;  ZOA; leszek.jozefowski@uj.edu.pl

Z6, Z7, Z8, Z50

dr hab. Tomasz Kawalec, tel. 12 664 4652; pok.: C-1-30;  ZOA; tomasz.kawalec@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

 

prof. dr hab. Jacek Kołodziej, tel. 12 664 4838; pok.: G-0-11;  ZPS; jj.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

Z11, Z17, Z20, Z43, Z44,

prof. dr hab. Jarosław Koperski, tel. 12 664 4675; pok.: C-1-24;  ZF; jaroslaw.koperski@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

dr Tadeusz Pałasz, tel. 12 664 4666; pok.: C-1-28;  ZOA; tadeusz.palasz@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

prof. dr hab. Jerzy Smyrski, tel. 12 664 4616; pok.: B-2-41;  ZZFJ; jerzy.smyrski@uj.edu.pl
Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)

dr hab. Bartosz Such, tel. 12 664 4584; pok.: B-1-05;  ZFNiN; bartosz.such@uj.edu.pl
Z11, Z20, Z43, Z44, Z51

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Warczak, tel. 12 664 4658; pok.: B-2-35;  ZF; andrzej.warczak@uj.edu.pl

Z36, Z52

dr Adam Wojciechowski, tel. 12 664 4694; pok.: C-1-01;  ZFJ; a.wojciechowski@uj.edu.pl

Z5, Z16, Z18, Z19, Z24, Z25, Z28

dr Aleksandra Wrońska, tel. 12 664 4887; pok.: B-2-33;  ZZFJ; aleksandra.wronska@uj.edu.pl

Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)

dr hab. Jacek Zejma, tel. 12 664 4528; pok.: B-2-39;  ZDFK; jacek.zejma@uj.edu.pl

Z29, Z30, Z31, Z33, Z34, Z36, Z37, Z38, Z39 (X1, X2, X3, X4)