Prowadzący dla kierunku ZMiN

Prowadzący Ćwiczenia

prof. dr hab. Rafał Abdank-Kozubski, tel. 12 664 4716; pok.: D-1-61;  ZFCS; rafal.kozubski@uj.edu.pl

IM10, IM11

dr Teresa Jaworska-Gołąb, tel. 12 664 4792; pok.: D-1-40;  ZFCS; teresa.jaworska-golab@uj.edu.pl

IM9, IM10, IM20

prof. dr hab. Jarosław Koperski, tel. 12 664 4675; pok.: C-1-24;  ZF; jaroslaw.koperski@uj.edu.pl

IM25, IM26

dr hab. Franciszek Krok, tel. 12 664 4632; pok.: D-1-38;  ZFCS; franciszek.krok@uj.edu.pl

IM8, IM15, IM19

dr Anna Majcher, tel. 12 664 4766; pok.: D-1-33;  ZINM; anna.majcher@uj.edu.pl

IM6

dr hab. Monika Marzec, tel. 12 664 4549; pok.: D-1-57;  ZINM; monika.marzec@uj.edu.pl

IM1, IM2

dr hab. Jakub Rysz, tel. 12 664 4721; pok.: D-1-40;  ZINM; jakub.rysz@uj.edu.pl

IM6

dr hab. Roman Skibiński, tel. 12 664 4600; pok.: B-2-34;  ZFJ; roman.skibinski@uj.edu.pl

IM8, IM19, IM22, IM23

dr hab. Bartosz Such, tel. 12 664 4584; pok.: B-1-05;  ZFNiN; bartosz.such@uj.edu.pl
IM16IM18

mgr  Yuriy Volkotrub, tel. 12 664 4736; pok.: B-2-27;  ZFJ; yuriy.volkotrub@uj.edu.pl

IM8, IM19, IM22, IM23